Ubiquitous Academicians

Note to my Readers

leave a comment »

Well, I hoped I wouldn’t have to say it so soon, but I’m being forced. I’m taking a break – but only for the weekend. I’ll be back on Monday with something witty and scholarly to occupy your time. Meanwhile, please contemplate the writing of my co-author, Nicholas.

 

You may (or may not) have noticed that “The Weekly Adage” has been changed to “The Sporadic Quote”. This is because we don’t want to be bound to update it on a concrete basis, and would rather leave some quotes up longer than others. We have an archive of past quotes that hopefully will be available here soon; in the mean time, if you want to find one you saw here previously, don’t hesitate to ask!

 

On a closing note, my copy of Stephen Colbert’s book “I Am America (And You Can, Too!)” has been delayed, so the review I had planned of writing has been postponed. It will be posted relatively soon, however, because I’d never break a promise.

Until Monday –

Written by Ethan

February 21, 2008 at 2:56 pm

Leave a Reply

